Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever!

posted 6 years ago

This is the best toy I've bought for my pets. Kasey Jaye and Lilly just can't tire from playing with the laser pointer. I have to put it away because they just won't stop.

Pros: best value

Cons: too much excitment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I think the owner enjoys it more

posted 5 years ago

Watching our dogs chase this I cried for days. You could say it was torture for the dogs, but fun for us. Rest assured they were tired as heck when it was done.

Pros: Fun watching your pet go nuts

Cons: Watch your surroundings

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abegail
Flag
Rating: 5

Totally funny!!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this as a joke. I never knew how much fun this would be. My dogs chase the light all over and they go crazy!!! After a while, they are totally pooped!!

Pros: hours of fun!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Snow loves it when I get this out to play. She will chase the beam for hours if I keep it up. And I love it because the dogs can't get to it to chew it up.

Pros: Entertainment

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

I just invested in one of these and I am enjoying it as much as the cat is. She is very shy but will come out of hidding to play with the light.

Pros: Good for play time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›