Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever!

posted 7 years ago

This is the best toy I've bought for my pets. Kasey Jaye and Lilly just can't tire from playing with the laser pointer. I have to put it away because they just won't stop.

Pros: best value

Cons: too much excitment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I think the owner enjoys it more

posted 6 years ago

Watching our dogs chase this I cried for days. You could say it was torture for the dogs, but fun for us. Rest assured they were tired as heck when it was done.

Pros: Fun watching your pet go nuts

Cons: Watch your surroundings

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abegail
Flag
Rating: 5

Totally funny!!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this as a joke. I never knew how much fun this would be. My dogs chase the light all over and they go crazy!!! After a while, they are totally pooped!!

Pros: hours of fun!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

Snow loves it when I get this out to play. She will chase the beam for hours if I keep it up. And I love it because the dogs can't get to it to chew it up.

Pros: Entertainment

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 7 years ago

I just invested in one of these and I am enjoying it as much as the cat is. She is very shy but will come out of hidding to play with the light.

Pros: Good for play time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org