Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever!

posted 6 years ago

This is the best toy I've bought for my pets. Kasey Jaye and Lilly just can't tire from playing with the laser pointer. I have to put it away because they just won't stop.

Pros: best value

Cons: too much excitment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I think the owner enjoys it more

posted 6 years ago

Watching our dogs chase this I cried for days. You could say it was torture for the dogs, but fun for us. Rest assured they were tired as heck when it was done.

Pros: Fun watching your pet go nuts

Cons: Watch your surroundings

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abegail
Flag
Rating: 5

Totally funny!!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this as a joke. I never knew how much fun this would be. My dogs chase the light all over and they go crazy!!! After a while, they are totally pooped!!

Pros: hours of fun!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Snow loves it when I get this out to play. She will chase the beam for hours if I keep it up. And I love it because the dogs can't get to it to chew it up.

Pros: Entertainment

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

I just invested in one of these and I am enjoying it as much as the cat is. She is very shy but will come out of hidding to play with the light.

Pros: Good for play time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›