Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
debra t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another favorite of my cat friends

posted 5 years ago

If you want to sit in a chair and have your cat running all over the place, just get one of these lasar cat toys. They will chase the beam for a long time! Works till the batteries wear out.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: required batteries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever

posted 6 years ago

This is the best cat toy ever. All 4 cats in my household, ranging from kittens to a 3 yr. old cat love this toy. Just hearing me pick it up off the table and they are ready and raring to go.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kari H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun!!

posted 6 years ago

This works great, Your pets will be entertained for long periods of time. when I first got this product, I didn't think it would work but it does and it is my cats' and my dogs' favorite toy.

Pros: very entertaining, works great with cats and Dogs, great excircise for pets

Cons: you might accidently shine it into their eyes if you aren't careful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves this

posted 6 years ago

My cats love playing with htis laser. I found it very cheap and it has provided hours of good, crazy fun!

Pros: crazy fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Red light chase

posted 7 years ago

Grace absolutely loves this toy! She will sit by a door or wall and wait for it to appear. She jumps high to try and catch it. Great entertainment for your cat AND you!

Pros: Cat gets alot of exercise by chasing after the beam

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›