Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
debra t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another favorite of my cat friends

posted 5 years ago

If you want to sit in a chair and have your cat running all over the place, just get one of these lasar cat toys. They will chase the beam for a long time! Works till the batteries wear out.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: required batteries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever

posted 6 years ago

This is the best cat toy ever. All 4 cats in my household, ranging from kittens to a 3 yr. old cat love this toy. Just hearing me pick it up off the table and they are ready and raring to go.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kari H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun!!

posted 6 years ago

This works great, Your pets will be entertained for long periods of time. when I first got this product, I didn't think it would work but it does and it is my cats' and my dogs' favorite toy.

Pros: very entertaining, works great with cats and Dogs, great excircise for pets

Cons: you might accidently shine it into their eyes if you aren't careful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves this

posted 6 years ago

My cats love playing with htis laser. I found it very cheap and it has provided hours of good, crazy fun!

Pros: crazy fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Red light chase

posted 6 years ago

Grace absolutely loves this toy! She will sit by a door or wall and wait for it to appear. She jumps high to try and catch it. Great entertainment for your cat AND you!

Pros: Cat gets alot of exercise by chasing after the beam

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›