Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 ... | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great exercise!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love laser toys. They're so much fun, not just for your cat, but for you as well. My cat chases lasers endlessly. It's great exercise, they're inexpensive and they last long. Definitely recommended!

Pros: Great source for exercise!

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Fun for everyone!!

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs always have different reactions to this,but they all enjoy it!The cats like it,too,and it is fun to watch them play!

Pros: dogs and cats love chasing it!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very entertaining

posted 6 years ago

This laser light is so much fun for cats. They just love to chase it for hours. I bet it would be fun for puppies too.

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unlimited entertainment

posted 6 years ago

This is by far the most entertaining thing our kitten, Angel, has found. As much as she loves to chase shadows, this gets an even higher rating from her. Just make sure you don't shine it in their eyes.

Pros: Entertaining, great exercise

Cons: Harmful to eyes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic fun!

posted 6 years ago

Pets love these toys. They are great fun. Point and have hours of play. Just watch out to not get it in thier eyes.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›