Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jclerf
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love The Laser!

posted 7 years ago

Oh, how our cats love the laser. If they see us with it, they come running. They even meow for it. And this is before we even click it on! Once it's turned on - well, watch out! The cats will chase the laser all over the house, up and down the stairs in some sort of mad race. They'll even run around in circles, as if they were chasing their tails. They never get sick of it, in fact sometimes they play so much and get so excited that they pant from the exertion. So, as fun as it might be, the laser only comes out sometimes at our house. If it came out more often, the kitties might become laser obsessed! :)

Pros: Fun, good exercise, cheap

Cons: Sometimes they get a little TOO excited!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun lazers

posted 6 years ago

another lazer light toy. This is excellent fun for your pets. Provides hours of entertainment. They love to chase this all over the floor, walls, etc. highly recommended

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Printer1639
Flag
Rating: 4

Laser should be used carefully

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this but I think they should be used by children only under adult supervision. Laser light can be dangerous when shined directly into the eye.

Pros: most cats like these

Cons: can be harmful to animals eyes if not used properly

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs and Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

These are great. We have one and our friends two little dogs go nuts over this

Pros: fun and good exercise

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 5

Great exercise

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy. Cats love to run and chase it and they will get great exercise. All four of my cats love it. Just make sure to buy extra batteries because they don't last long

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Have to replace batteries

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›