Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Pet Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 153 reviews.

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

153 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy!

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves this toy....so much so that she now knows which drawer it's kept in & whenever it opens she comes running! When you take it out she makes that chattering noise with her mouth (very funny)...she'll keep running after this for as long as anyone is willing to play with her. And that has to be good exercise for an indoor cat!

Pros: Keeps kitties entertained for hours

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats are crazy about this

posted 6 years ago

My cats get so excited when they see the little red light. All eleven cats want to chase it which can lead to feuds when they run into each other. My fat cat, Maserati, doesn't really chase the light. While laying down, he tries to grab the light when it goes by him. Porsche, my dog, shows no interest in the light. Actually, I don't think she sees it or she ignores it out of self-preservation with that many cats running crazily.

Pros: Great toy for cats

Cons: Must be cautious around everybody's eyes

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have for every cat owner!

posted 7 years ago

Every time I visit Cat Welfare, I bring out my laser pointer, and all the cats go berserk! For whatever reason, they just love chasing that red dot, even though they can never catch it! My own cats at home are crazy for it, too! This is the best toy to have if you want your cats to exercise.

Pros: all cats go bonkers for this!

Cons: they won't let you stop!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 1

So Funny!

posted 6 years ago

My cat will chase the laser up the curtains when he sees the laser. It is so funny! One minute he will be resting on my bed and then the next minute he will be running all over creation to catch the laser!

Funny to watch

Pros: funny to watch, cats love it!!!!!

Cons: breakes easily...

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun exercise

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for my cats. If the batterys do run out thought it is just cheaper to go and buy a new one that pay 3 bucks for one battery when you need 3 all together. My friend has oscars and they also like to play with the laser.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›