Product:
Mini Loofa Dog Toy by Multipet - Super Soft Pet Toy
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cara W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dog Proof?

posted 6 years ago

These Loofa Dogs are terrible. A sweet, non-aggresive dog got this thing to rip in only a day. Worst of all, they fill it with plastic wads that the dogs can easily choke on and swallow. Do not buy these.

Pros: Good for about a day.

Cons: Rips very easily.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Broncos88
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth it?

posted 6 years ago

well, my dog is a very gentle dog and never chewed up a sock, shoe or even a toy. this in not a very good product because she tore up a loofa dog and we had to sew it back up at least, 6 times! in side, we found small, choke-able plastic wads that she could of easily swalloed. luckily, we caught the wads right before she swalloed it. so do not by this product!

Pros: no pros

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanhimom
Flag
Rating: 3

They love the crinkly sound

posted 6 years ago

Every single one of my dogs love these. They do not last long enough for my crew - but they get so much enjoyment from them while they do

Pros: They all love this

Cons: Doens't last long enough

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Terrible

posted 6 years ago

Th Loofa Dogs are a discrase. A sweet, non-aggresive dog got this thing to rip in only a day. Even worse, they fill it with plastic wads that the dogs can easily choke on and swallow. Do not buy these.

Pros: fun for about a day

Cons: any dog will tear it apart in about a day

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite puppy toy

posted 6 years ago

My little 13 week old Tri Color male Cocker pup got this toy for Christmas . Then I got two more Cocker pups in Jan 2007 and they all played with this toy for quite some time

Pros: This toy lasted longer than I expected

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›