Product:
Mini Loofa Dog Toy by Multipet - Super Soft Pet Toy
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cara W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dog Proof?

posted 6 years ago

These Loofa Dogs are terrible. A sweet, non-aggresive dog got this thing to rip in only a day. Worst of all, they fill it with plastic wads that the dogs can easily choke on and swallow. Do not buy these.

Pros: Good for about a day.

Cons: Rips very easily.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Broncos88
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth it?

posted 6 years ago

well, my dog is a very gentle dog and never chewed up a sock, shoe or even a toy. this in not a very good product because she tore up a loofa dog and we had to sew it back up at least, 6 times! in side, we found small, choke-able plastic wads that she could of easily swalloed. luckily, we caught the wads right before she swalloed it. so do not by this product!

Pros: no pros

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanhimom
Flag
Rating: 3

They love the crinkly sound

posted 6 years ago

Every single one of my dogs love these. They do not last long enough for my crew - but they get so much enjoyment from them while they do

Pros: They all love this

Cons: Doens't last long enough

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Terrible

posted 6 years ago

Th Loofa Dogs are a discrase. A sweet, non-aggresive dog got this thing to rip in only a day. Even worse, they fill it with plastic wads that the dogs can easily choke on and swallow. Do not buy these.

Pros: fun for about a day

Cons: any dog will tear it apart in about a day

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite puppy toy

posted 6 years ago

My little 13 week old Tri Color male Cocker pup got this toy for Christmas . Then I got two more Cocker pups in Jan 2007 and they all played with this toy for quite some time

Pros: This toy lasted longer than I expected

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›