Product:
Mini Loofa Dog Toy by Multipet - Super Soft Pet Toy
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Lily loves these

posted 6 years ago

Our dog Lily loves to sleep with these toys. They are her security blanket at night; however, she gets bored during the day and chews them up!

Pros: Fun for dogs

Cons: Lily eats them

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 3

This was her favorite

posted 6 years ago

This was Stella's first toy and she loved it but her little teeth tore the heck out of it. So, I bought another one for Christmas but 2 months of her growing and this guy lasted about 2 days. Bummer cause she loves it.

Pros: a fun toy

Cons: not durable with a growing puppy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NANCY W.
Flag
Rating: 4

A favorite toy

posted 7 years ago

My Lab loves this toy. She chewed a hole in it and pulled out all the stuffing, but she still drags the flat thing around. I did get her a new one for Christmas.

Pros: easy to fior dog to carry and shake

Cons: Material not very durable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sophie1fozzy
Flag
Rating: 1

Favorite

posted 6 years ago

This is my daschund's favorite toy. It's easy for her to grab, and a good tug of war toy. It's also really light and she can run around with it in her mouth without tripping over it!

Pros: small, light

Cons: squeaker

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone loves "Bobo"!

posted 7 years ago

I stock these at my store, Puparazzi! Pet Bow-tique in Manteo, NC. They are a customer and dog favorite, and one of my top selling toys.

Dogs like them because of the length, and the squeaky. They shake well. Unfortunately, for dogs that are really tough on toys, they don't last long.

Many customers buy them knowing that, with the reasoning, it'll be a lot of fun while it lasts. (I think that same thing every time I see one of those robotic vacuum cleaners)

Pros: Loved by dogs

Cons: wish it was a bit more durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›