Product:
Milkbone Toy Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm trying out for Ohio State Football

posted 6 years ago

Look out sports hounds...literally. My pups love their Milkbone football. Great size, unexpectedly soft texter and fun feel, it brings out the quarterback in the hounds. I hike it back to the pup and she easily funs for a first down. They love having a football game during the half time shows. I am amazed by how durable this toy has been. Lots of fun for the sports hound.

Pros: Texture and unexpected softness

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Playing Quarterback

posted 6 years ago

Got lots of Milkbone toys for Christmas for the dogs. The Milkbone Football is fun to play. We love to do the whole "game action" even if we get yelled out by mom to take it outside.

Pros: affordable, fun to play with

Cons: don't know of any yet

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for the arm chair quarterback

posted 6 years ago

Go long! This is a great toy for my dog and me to play with. She likes the football shape. It is a nice size for her and as with most Milk Bone toys is durable and well priced.

Pros: great price, durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Milkbone Makes Toys Durable and Affordable!

posted 6 years ago

I don't know how Milkbone makes products at such a low cost, and still manages to make them pet friendly and very durable. My 4 dogs love the football. Jack hides it away, but the others search, but can't destroy. When you have 4 dogs who love a toy, it doesn't normally last. Not Milkbone Toys. They need to give lessons in how to make a product successful and inexpensive, as well as durable. All 4 dogs say, this is MY toy!

Pros: My dogs all love this toy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Odonturtle
Flag
Rating: 4

Getting It Done

posted 6 years ago

We have had this toy for the past couple dogs. One didn't care for it as it was too much work for him to play with it. Our newest pooch loves it when he is feeling like getting tough. He loves running after it and bringing it back when he is done. We keep an eye on him but we don't worry when he plays with it.

Pros: Really tough

Cons: Hard to clean inside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›