Product:
Milkbone red bone plush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The toy is bigger then she is

posted 6 years ago

it is so funny to see her walking with this in her mouth. If I try to take it from her she runs away with it

Pros: she loves to toss this around

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not destroyed yet!

posted 6 years ago

For some reason...my dog has not yet destroyed this toy. He just carries it around...gentley. He really seems to like it.

Pros: Bacon likes this toy

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Big Red

posted 6 years ago

Bigger size makes it more fun. The dog loves the squeak. She does tend to want to chew on this more so I have to watch her. Durable and a good price.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 6 years ago

We got lots of milkbone dog toys for Christmas. The plush toys do not hold up as much as the rope toys. But the dogs still love them. They are the right size for medium size dogs. I just don't think this will last for major tug of war.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean, fun

Cons: not for major tug of war

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Toss it around

posted 6 years ago

I love to toss this and she brings it back

Pros: washable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›