Product:
milkbone plush toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasted in my house

posted 6 years ago

I disagree with those who said they didn't last, no doubt they wouldn't for big dogs as they aren't really made for them. As with any toy with squeakers and other items that could be ingested, you should provide it only in a supervised setting. This bone shaped toy with my medium/small pups has lasted for a couple of months now. Destructive by nature, they haven't been able to crack this bone. I do think they wished it were a real Milkbone, but the fleece alternative will do!

Pros: Shape, size

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaky fun

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves this. It is a nice size with the red plush on one side and the sheepskin fleece on the other with teh Milk Bone logo stitched on it. The squeaker is not that loud and it does withstand w-some chewing. So far it's been pretty durable. As always, a great price.

Pros: nice size, lasts

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive, great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

The plush moose and zebra were my dog's favorites when he was a puppy - we went through 2 of each. He loved biting & chewing on them, playing fetch/chase, and just as a comfort toy. It took him weeks to chew off the tail & ears & antlers, and then to eventually chew holes in the body. So then I'd sew up the holes so we could get some more time out of them. My dog is a lab/shepherd mix, and he played with these from 2 months old until around 6 or 7 months old. Then he was just tearing open my sewing patches, so I gave up.

Pros: Inexpensive, squeakers, good for fetch

Cons: won't last long for strong chewers

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My dog LOVES this toy! Now granted, she is a Pit Bull so can destroy it in minutes, but for some reason, she savors the murder of this particular plush toy. It is GREAT and keeps her occupied for a long time. Definitely buy one for your dog!

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: Nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Fight Over This Toy Elephant!

posted 5 years ago

My 90 pound Lab x Greyhound and the 3 MinPins adore thid toy. They fight over it, throw it, pull it, tog of war with it, squeak it, and sleep with it, and it is in great shape. We have had it about 2 years. I wash it in the washer, and it goes straight back into the midst of chaos as 4 dogs fight for posession of Ellie the Elephant. This is a great toy that they are constantly fighting over, and it is holding up better than any toy we have bought, and it was not expensive. I am attaching a video of Rebel playing with his favorite toy.

Pros: Well made, and inexpensive

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›