Product:
Milkbone Canvas Squeek Bone for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big bone for Big Dog.

posted 6 years ago

Biggie got this big canvas bone by Milkbone for Christmas. It is a great size toy for the 90 pound lab. Most of the toys you find are medium in size and Biggie does not like them as well. He loves this Canvas Bone. He will chew on it for a little while.

I am not sure really how durable it is. It has lasted since Christmas so that is a long time for most of Biggie's Toy. After all, the goal is to get toy, de-stuff and get the squeek.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean,

Cons: not sure yet

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for big dogs

posted 6 years ago

This really is a toy for larger dogs, but my pups don't know that. They have a ball stealing it and playing tug of war and trying to kill the squeaker. another well made reasonably priced toy from Milke Bone.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves squeaking and runing around with this larger toy. The canvas has been surprisingly durable and like all Millk Bone Toys it is a good price.

Pros: durable, good price

Cons: not an unsupervised toy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bette P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Milk it for all it's worth

posted 6 years ago

Thanks Mom for bringing home a bone that will impress the other dogs in the neighborhood. For us older guys this bone is easy to sink our teeth, or tooth into as well as durable enough for the young guys to throw around.
Made of strong material with good stitching.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Illbewaitingpet
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting

posted 6 years ago

This is a very durable and long lasting toy for larger dogs! Can be wiped clean easily.

Pros: Durable

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›