Product:
Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds GOOSE
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
m w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Likes

posted 6 years ago

Our dog likes stuffed toys. She likes the quacking noise it makes. Doesn't last long because she just tears it apart.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the dogs busy

posted 6 years ago

one dog just walks around with it in his mouth and like the fit. The other plays until the noise maker comes out
Lots of fun
i would buy again

Pros: keeps them busy until the noise is gone

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Fly!

posted 6 years ago

These are great entertainment for dogs. I think they think they are real hunters when they carry one of these around.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy and well made

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves the large size goose, but the noise maker stopped working after just a couple hours of play, so I guess it's susceptible to tooth puncture. My dog used to always tear open stuffed animals, but now at 26mths old this is the 2nd stuffed animal that he has not torn open, and he's had it for a week already. He loves to play fetch and go-find with this goose, and he wants to play tug but I don't think the goose is strong enough for that. He likes to lick at the fur and chomp down on the body, so I think he really likes the crunchy sounding stuffing inside.

Pros: well made, dog likes it alot

Cons: squeaker broke quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacksmum
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool noise

posted 6 years ago

My GWP Jack loves this bird toy, I think he has delusions of really going hunting. As noted above the sound can get annoying if you have a dog that likes to bite the toys hard. This toy is very durable--has yet to be destuffed by Jack.

Pros: like the bird call noise

Cons: the noise can become annoying when squeaked continuosly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›