Product:
Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds GOOSE
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Birdy

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these toys and they are so easy to clean!

Pros: Dogs love these

Cons: nothing

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun time

posted 6 years ago

our dogs play with these all the time

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

Who doesn't love a squeaking duck? Our dogs get a big bang out of carrying this one around the yard, like they've just pulled it out of the sky and killed it! They'll even come inside to show us the "harvest" of their kill. Eventually, however, it's time to rip the duck apart and get to that ever-tempting squeaker. Then it's clean up time!

Pros: Extra Fun!

Cons: Not EXTREMELY durable

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

My dog loved these!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved these. He loved to make the squeaker go off, and he loved to shred it. Unfortuntaly, it shreds pretty quickly. While this was what made it so fun for my dog, it could get expensive. I think this was one of my dogs favorite toys.

I have a special place for this toy, because my dog played with it right before he died from cancer. Our friends brought one as a last gift, and Basta squeezed it a few times. Although my dog died, we still have the toy. He loved it so much.

Pros: My dog loved these

Cons: Shreds quickly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Walkers favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

Walker lives in my office at Little Shelter and he loves his goose. We were actually just playing with it. He is a gentleman of a dog but he becomes active when playing with the goose. He's picky, so it must be fun to play with.

Pros: Walker loves it

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›