Product:
Migrators Grunting Dog Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

We got Sammi the mallard duck for Christmas two years ago. Unlike her other toys, "ducky" is still in tact! She really likes it because its plush, she can grab the wings or the head and fling it, and the squeak. As far as squeaky toys go, this isn't as annoying as others since it's more low pitch "quack". Definitely a great product line.

Pros: Durable, fun, cute

Cons: can get annoying after a while

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like real

posted 6 years ago

These Migrator birds look very real. They make sound loud and dogs have a great time playing with them.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: a bitl loud

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacksmum
Flag
Rating: 1

Dog loves it!

posted 6 years ago

Jack has a couple of these--He really loves the pheasant. I found this toy to be very durable--both the fabric and the stitching. I have washed this toy and dried it multiple times to clean it and it holds up great. The only think that broke rather quick was the grunting mechanism that jack seemed to bite hard. Very fun toy. Because this toy is very durable I don't mind spending the extra money. Would buy again.

Pros: durable, fun, neat noise

Cons: grunter broke

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Toy!

posted 6 years ago

My German shepherd loves these things and has every kind of bird! This is the only toy that she doesnt destroy!

Pros: Dogs luv them!

Cons: The squeaker stops working when washed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

we've gone thru Soo many of the geese squeak toys. it makes the funniest quack noise, which is not annoying at all! Greyhound loved it!

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: squeaker failed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›