Product:
Look Who Washing Chick
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Great water toy

posted 6 years ago

if you have a water dog, this toy is a must!

Pros: great wet or dry

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

well we have bath toys (or children do) so mite as well hav some for dogs, if they pay attention to it, then they wnt act so wierd in the tub, i think it is a wonderful idea, i have 1 just bought it took my dog a bath, and he loves it! he doesnt act wierd anymoyre, he looks foward to taking a bath, which is wonderful!
and its very cute!~~

Pros: entertaining!

Cons: --

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute idea but it is hard to just get a dog to take a bath let alone let it have a toy to excite them and get them wanting to run around the house wet and making a mess. I wouldn't buy one for the dog but my daughter might get a real kick out of it.

Pros: Cute idea, durable, and stong

Cons: We don't play in the bathtub with dogs. Messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Playtime for a dog bath ???

posted 6 years ago

I for the life of me I can not picture a dog sitting in the tub and playing with this.In the shelter or home..,it's get the dog in and bathe before the dog decides they don't want a bath.

Pros: great for a kid

Cons: well..,I just don't know what to say !

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

posted 6 years ago

looks like a child would love this to play with in the bath tub. I might have lived a shelter life But I have never seen a dog play with toys while bathing....

Pros: I have never seen a dog play in the bath water.....

Cons: practical for a dog I don't think so

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›