Product:
Loofa
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy yet

posted 5 years ago

This is Karlotta's very fav toy. She takes this thing everywhere & gets so excited when she sees it, or hears the squeaker. It's great for tossing. I'll always keep one around ... & it's just so cute!

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: May not hold up long for a destructive chewer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

We just purchased this product and the very next day our pup pulled all the cotton out of it , it was such a cute fun squeaky toy but not durable enough for our pup

Pros: Fun toy !

Cons: Easy to chew apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amanda p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Obsessed

posted 5 years ago

My weenie loves these soooo much. He plays with them for a long time before they get torn up by my big dogs. He loves to grab it and run run run!!

Pros: My weenie loves these things sooo much

Cons: CAN TEAR IT UP

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Scratch pad

posted 5 years ago

Murphy loves the loofa dogs he plays with them all the time. He wrestles with them and nibbles on them all the time.

Pros: great durability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeremiah w.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is my dogs baby.

posted 5 years ago

our dog doesnt chew this all up he loves it like its his baby. keep it in his bed.

Pros: he sleeps w/ loofa

Cons: we cant bath w/ it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›