Product:
Loofa
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy yet

posted 6 years ago

This is Karlotta's very fav toy. She takes this thing everywhere & gets so excited when she sees it, or hears the squeaker. It's great for tossing. I'll always keep one around ... & it's just so cute!

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: May not hold up long for a destructive chewer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

We just purchased this product and the very next day our pup pulled all the cotton out of it , it was such a cute fun squeaky toy but not durable enough for our pup

Pros: Fun toy !

Cons: Easy to chew apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amanda p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Obsessed

posted 6 years ago

My weenie loves these soooo much. He plays with them for a long time before they get torn up by my big dogs. He loves to grab it and run run run!!

Pros: My weenie loves these things sooo much

Cons: CAN TEAR IT UP

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Scratch pad

posted 6 years ago

Murphy loves the loofa dogs he plays with them all the time. He wrestles with them and nibbles on them all the time.

Pros: great durability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeremiah w.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is my dogs baby.

posted 6 years ago

our dog doesnt chew this all up he loves it like its his baby. keep it in his bed.

Pros: he sleeps w/ loofa

Cons: we cant bath w/ it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org