Product:
Loofa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 156 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

109 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Love this product. I Own 3 Dachsunds if they can hold up to this breed it is a good product. They try to shake it to death. They found the squeaker in the nose that was it for Penny she squeaks it all the time. She like to try to kill it. Have had them for about a years and only one has lost its squeker in the nose.

Pros: Dogs love then

Cons: Dachshund owner

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

Fatty adores this toy and has it in two different sizes. She loves to get them out and shake them or toss them around and then settle down for some mild chewing. Durable and long lasting for the price.

Pros: fun and durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Small dogs favorite toy!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy for smaller dogs. My moms dachshunds love it and play with theirs all the time. The only downfall is that they can be easily "gutted" then the squeaker does pose a choking hazard.

Pros: Small dogs love this toy, easy to carry and throw around.

Cons: can be easily destroyed but the more determined dogs.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Woofa Loofa

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute and soft toy but it does not last long.

Pros: cute and soft

Cons: not very durable

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these, just too cute!

posted 6 years ago

I love these, they're just too cute! I've bought them a couple of times for foster dogs and they loved them so much that I sent them home with them when they were adopted. Too cute!!!

Pros: I love these, just too cute!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›