Product:
Loofa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 156 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

109 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marlyn p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute enough and Lucky loves his

posted 6 years ago

Lucky was all about the Loofa Bobe dog---but now that she has a frog in her life, she has moved on. But i have high hopes that her "Boo" will be back on top soon.

Pros: Cute factor and fun for Lucky

Cons: lost its luster....Lucky moved on to a frog

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute for little dogs and cats

posted 6 years ago

These are real cute little toys for smaller dogs, and for cats - I like them.

Pros: small cute toys

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hana R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy, not durable

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really love playing tug-o-war. So I bought them this toy hoping that it would give them lots of fun. It was great for about 10 minutes before my dogs ripped it apart. It is poorly constructed and was very easy for them to tear apart. If your dog is not a rough player this is a good toy. If not, don't get this toy! go for a more durable one.

Pros: My dogs loved this toy

Cons: It broke easily!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy for your pet to carry

posted 6 years ago

my dog likes this toy to carry around. He takes it with him everywhere, although once he gets where he is going he doesn't do much with it, but then he will pick it up and carry it somewhere else. It is so cute.

Pros: easy shape for your pet to carry

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manzana
Flag
Rating: 3

The Jumbo Ones Work as Draft Blockers, Too!!

posted 5 years ago

I recently bought several of these in the jumbo size on sale -- figuring that if the dog didn't like them, they'd also work well in blocking cold air coming in the door. Since the jumbos are 24 inches long, they're actually doing a fine job blocking the cold!

So far, neither the cats -- or the dog -- are particularly interested in them -- which is strange -- maybe it's because they think the loofas belong to me and not them? (Not that it's ever stopped them in the past.) But, talk about a toy that's easy to clean -- just throw them in the washing machine. They have a squeaker inside, too!

Pros: Easy to Clean

Cons: Animals Aren't Particularly Interested!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›