Product:
Loofa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 156 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

109 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zachary H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loofas For Everyone!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good product to get your pet! I got my dogs 3 of them for christmas and they love them all! The only problem I have with them, is that they don't last very long. The longest one we had lived about 4 months.

Pros: Cute, Small

Cons: Squeaker

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pete
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for all holidays

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love these. They have one for all the holidays (devil loofadog, leprechaun loofadaog, santa loofadog, etc). We have the medium and large loofa's. Our Rottie & Golden play tug of war with them and have yet to tear one so their durability is fair. They grunt and squeak so the sound isn't too monotonous. You can throw them in the washer and they come out nice and clean. They're just a fun novelty that we give as holiday 'gifts' to our pups.

Pros: Fun design; multiple sound squeakers; easy to clean

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren e.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute toy, not very durable

posted 6 years ago

My dog and i have now been through 3 iterations of the long dog. She loves it, carries around everywhere like the dog in the commercial, but it has a tendency to rip at the seams very easily if you pull on it. Since it's so long, that seems like the natural thing to do, but she and her dog friend quickly de-fluffed all 3 long dogs after a game of tug of war. Still, she likes to play with the long dog bag despite its conspicuous lack of stuffing.

Pros: my dog loves the long dog!

Cons: fun to play tug of war with, but not for very long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves them!

posted 6 years ago

we have 3 loofa dogs & they are one of my dog's favorite toys. Usually when we get home he runs to get a toy to show us & lately he's been bringing the green Christmas Santa loofa.

They seem durable, we've had 2 of the loofa dogs for at least a year & there aren't any tears in either of them. The Christmas loofa dog is just about a month old, so far it's fine.

For cleaning, every few months I put some toys in a delicates laundry bag & throw them in the wash on a gentle cycle. They come out pretty clean.

Pros: my dog loves it, seems durable, not too noisy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Majortrbl
Flag
Rating: 5

Both dogs love these!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs go crazy when I bring these home with me. Major has his in a million pieces within the hour. Tipper will hold on to hers but it won't make through the day.

Pros: A dog favorite, they love to play with them.

Cons: Not tough enough to withstand big chewers

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›