Product:
Loofa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 156 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

109 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
judy
Flag
Rating: 4

These are the cutest little toys

posted 6 years ago

these are adorable.
I keep one in my car for the doggies to play with when they come back from grooming on Thursdays. they like a variety of toys, some soft and plush, some chewable ... this one is for the soft toy dogs.

Pros: fun and nice change of pace

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute toy. My toy lover will play and play with it - but it could be easily torn apart if you have a chewer!

Pros: cute

Cons: not for intense chewers

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love the Loofa dogs!

posted 6 years ago

This is a favorite in our household. It gets ripped up pretty quickly, but so do most toys!

Pros: Great fun!

Cons: Ripped apart quickly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Loofa

posted 6 years ago

I gave a doggie friend one of these for Christmas. He carries it around like his baby. It's cute because they can grip it in the middle because it has a long body.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dplunkett
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite dog toy

posted 7 years ago

I buy one of these toys every time I go to the pet store. My dogs get really excited when I bring a new one home. We look for the latest during each holiday - valentines, Christmas, halloween, etc. I like that they are easy to wash without coming apart. They are small enough for my small dogs to carry in their mouth and tease me with them.

Pros: We have them in every season

Cons: ??

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›