Product:
Loofa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 156 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

109 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
judy
Flag
Rating: 4

These are the cutest little toys

posted 7 years ago

these are adorable.
I keep one in my car for the doggies to play with when they come back from grooming on Thursdays. they like a variety of toys, some soft and plush, some chewable ... this one is for the soft toy dogs.

Pros: fun and nice change of pace

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute toy. My toy lover will play and play with it - but it could be easily torn apart if you have a chewer!

Pros: cute

Cons: not for intense chewers

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love the Loofa dogs!

posted 7 years ago

This is a favorite in our household. It gets ripped up pretty quickly, but so do most toys!

Pros: Great fun!

Cons: Ripped apart quickly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Loofa

posted 7 years ago

I gave a doggie friend one of these for Christmas. He carries it around like his baby. It's cute because they can grip it in the middle because it has a long body.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dplunkett
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite dog toy

posted 7 years ago

I buy one of these toys every time I go to the pet store. My dogs get really excited when I bring a new one home. We look for the latest during each holiday - valentines, Christmas, halloween, etc. I like that they are easy to wash without coming apart. They are small enough for my small dogs to carry in their mouth and tease me with them.

Pros: We have them in every season

Cons: ??

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org