Product:
Loofa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 156 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

109 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I saw the commercial for thistoy and couldn't resist! My dogs loved the loofa dog toys. Plus, they actually lasted longer than I thought before my dogs tore them up.

Pros: cute commercial

Cons: -

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Funny

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs think these toys are the cat's butt, but unfortunately they aren't nearly durable enough to withstand our wild pack so they don't last very long.

Pros: Dogs think they're great

Cons: They're DOA in no time

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Kelsea
Flag
Rating: 4

Funny

posted 6 years ago

my friends dog mariah had one of these little toy dogs and it is sooooo cute!

Pros: cute

Cons: rips easy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria
Flag
Rating: 5

All-time favorite chew toy

posted 7 years ago

The very first day I got my dog, we went to the store and picked out a blue loofa dog. This toy get toted around from house to house when we travel because it is his all time favorite toy. We even have to use it to get the dog back in the house at times. Unfortunately this toy has only lasted a few months and we hope that he will like his new loofa as much as his old loofa. Pepper still totes around his "no-stuffing, one less squeeker" loofa dog to this day.

Pros: One of his favorite toys

Cons: Not very durable with a chewer

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 3

This was on creepy loofa dog

posted 6 years ago

Ever since I saw that commercial with the little dog who took his loofa dog everywhere with him, I've been intrigued with these guys. So I bought one for my mom's dog (because my dog would just kill it). I had it sitting at home on the couch and my dog would not go near it. I held it and he about jumped two feet in the air. I put it on the ground for him to sniff and he bolted into the other room. Maybe it was the creepy grin on these guys.
When my mom gave it to her dog he loved it. A while later I saw it on the refrigerator because it needed to have his neck sewn back up. So, some dogs like it and some dogs don't. I don't know why.

Pros: good for gentle dogs

Cons: my dog was scared of it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›