Product:
Loofa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 156 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

109 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

Loffa dog purple

posted 6 years ago

I have bought these for my foster puppies and they love them. They play tug of war or just drag them around with others chasing them. A favorite to dogs. i bought the larger one for one of my dogs and she also loves it and won't share it with any other dog. She thinks this is her baby.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-28 06:37:05]:
The Loofa dog comes in several sizes.

Pros: dogs/puppies love them

Cons: tear easily

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

They are all over the house

posted 6 years ago

I have seen these things laying around the house and in the kennels in the garage now for a few weeks and they seem to be a new toy that's been added to the collection. The dogs really enjoy running around the living room with one of them hanging from their mouths..taunting the other dogs to make chase. Even some foster puppies have picked up on this game, except the toy is dragging the ground. They seem to enjoy them because while they are a soft toy they can play tug with them too. They are not holding up well to really rough play and a few have been shredded already, but they are not very expensive and you can find them also in 3 packs. But these dogs sure seem to like them.

Pros: The dogs and puppies love them

Cons: They do tear up

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs approve

posted 6 years ago

I saw these at a local store on sale and bought two...I know own about a dozen. The pups went nuts for these. I have both the smaller and larger sizes and the pups don't seem to show a preference. They love them both. I think they like that it is a long toy, squeaker still included. I am careful to watch the 'ears' as they are typically chewed off first. Other than that I have been pleased with how indestructable these little dog toys are.

Pros: Fun shapes

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

These may not be the most durable pet toys, but our dogs love 'em!! They are so long, that two dogs can enjoy them at the same time! Inexpensive enough to replace after they're destroyed. :)

Pros: Dogs love the Loofa!

Cons: Not extremely durable.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute, but not sturdy

posted 6 years ago

These are great toys if you have a dog who is not into shredding or a very small dog that can't do much damage to them. Otherwise, they last about 15 minutes and not worth the money.

Pros: cute, dogs enjoy them

Cons: tear easily

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›