Product:
Loofa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 156 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

109 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog toy really a cat toy

posted 7 years ago

My cat has the purple one, he loves it. He rolls on his back and grabs it with all four paws, acting like he is going to tear it apart. I tell him, "You are the mighty hunter" and he attacks him faster. My dogs miss their toy, I'll have to buy another one for them.

Pros: My cat loves this toy

Cons: My dogs are not to happy with my cat

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and my dog's favorite

posted 7 years ago

Fun toy, dogs don't tire of it. My dogs love this toy. Unfortunately, like many stuffed toys, it can't stand up to my one dog who likes to play surgeon and removes the squeaker from all of his toys.
Toy is easy to clean, just toss in the washer.

Pros: Dogs love this fun toy

Cons: does not stand up to chewing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them!

posted 7 years ago

I bought my dogs one each but they both like to play with the same one at one time. If one switches loofas the other one follows! They love them. the squeaky is different so it keeps them interested for a little while longer than other stuffed animals

Pros: looks like fun to play with!

Cons: it gets a bit loud at times

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 4

He loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My large dog loves soft toys and loves to carry them around and "mouth" them. He especially likes the shape and size of this toy. Unfortunately, my small dog is a chewer of anything, and if he get's hold of the toy, it isn't around long.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: can be chewed up

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

They love it

posted 7 years ago

I always buy little surprises for my dogs and the Loofa Toy was one of them. My Golden Retriever loved it. He usually just layed on it. Here and there he got excited about the squeaky thing inside. It would have lasted a long time, if I had not let some puppies play with it. They chewed a hole in it but it took them quite a while to do so.

Pros: fun for dogs of all ages

Cons: not "hole resistant"

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›