Product:
Loofa Bungee Santa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy but got destroyed

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my guys for Christmas. I just couldn't resist the cute little thing. It is perfect for the holidays. Fun and squeaky. My guys love squeaky toys but it soon turns into a game of "dig out the squeaker and kill the toy". This toy became a ball of fluff very quickly at my house. Cute but maybe better for smaller dogs.

Pros: festive, fun, squeaky

Cons: squeaky, not for aggressive chewers

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift!

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves this toy, but for some reason i think my cats play with it more.

Pros: dogs would have lots of fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Found a bunch of these on sale at Petsmart after Christmas. The dogs thoroughly enjoyed them!

Pros: FUN!

Cons: Destroyed in short order

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 1

So Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute xmas toy. This toy didn't last ten minutes at my house. My Belgin Shephard and Lab had ripped off the head. I'm sure this might suit a small dog better.

Pros: Cute Xmas toy

Cons: Flimsy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Broncos88
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth it?

posted 6 years ago

well, my dog is a very gentle dog and never chewed up a sock, shoe or even a toy. this in not a very good product because she tore up a loofa dog and we had to sew it back up at least, 6 times! in side, we found small, choke-able plastic wads that she could of easily swalloed. luckily, we caught the wads right before she swalloed it. so do not by this product!

Pros: no pros

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›