Product:
Loofa Bungee Santa Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy but got destroyed

posted 7 years ago

I bought one of these for my guys for Christmas. I just couldn't resist the cute little thing. It is perfect for the holidays. Fun and squeaky. My guys love squeaky toys but it soon turns into a game of "dig out the squeaker and kill the toy". This toy became a ball of fluff very quickly at my house. Cute but maybe better for smaller dogs.

Pros: festive, fun, squeaky

Cons: squeaky, not for aggressive chewers

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift!

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves this toy, but for some reason i think my cats play with it more.

Pros: dogs would have lots of fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

Found a bunch of these on sale at Petsmart after Christmas. The dogs thoroughly enjoyed them!

Pros: FUN!

Cons: Destroyed in short order

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 1

So Cute

posted 7 years ago

This is such a cute xmas toy. This toy didn't last ten minutes at my house. My Belgin Shephard and Lab had ripped off the head. I'm sure this might suit a small dog better.

Pros: Cute Xmas toy

Cons: Flimsy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Broncos88
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth it?

posted 7 years ago

well, my dog is a very gentle dog and never chewed up a sock, shoe or even a toy. this in not a very good product because she tore up a loofa dog and we had to sew it back up at least, 6 times! in side, we found small, choke-able plastic wads that she could of easily swalloed. luckily, we caught the wads right before she swalloed it. so do not by this product!

Pros: no pros

Cons: see below

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org