Product:
 Li'l Pals Fleece Toy Wooly Man
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for Larger Breeds

posted 6 years ago

These fuzzies are always best for young puppies or smaller breeds, that don't like to tear their toys up.

For larger breeds, plush toys tend to be destroyed in moments... enjoying every second of it!

Pros: Fun

Cons: Not durable

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cuddly fleece toy for gentle chewers

posted 6 years ago

My dogs past and present love these soft fleece toys.
They love to shake them and toss them and squeak them. Although my one dog has been know to "de-squeak" these fleece toys pretty quickly and also pull the stuffing out.

Pros: soft toys for dogs to play and cuddle with

Cons: Not recommended for rough chewers as stuffing and squeaker can be pulled out easily

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A squeaky favorite!

posted 6 years ago

I finally have a pup that LOVES his stuffies! This one is a favorite - he can just sit and play by himself making the squeaker squeak or he brings it to me and we play fetch! He loves it!!!

Pros: A favorite with Zach!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing to them, but dogs love 'em!

posted 6 years ago

Although not terribly durable, my dogs simply LOVE these little wooly plush toys. Their extremely economical, so I buy several at a time. My dogs always have them in their crates. They wash well, just don't last long once the dogs get a seam loose.

Pros: Nothing to them, but dogs love 'em!

Cons: Not terribly durable.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My mom's westie loves these toys

posted 6 years ago

Daisy has this toy and she has chewed off an arm and a leg and then I just sew it up so she doesn't choke on the insides. If my mom threw it away, since it looks so worn now, Daisy would probably go into a deep depression and we can't have that.

Pros: Very soft and cuddly

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›