Product:
Legendary King KONG
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have a few Kong chew toys...they have never worn out. Don't mind paying extra for something that is going to last.

Pros: Own a few of these!

Cons: na

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brings out the young

posted 6 years ago

Dogs of all ages will love this toy! I will fill them up with peanut butter and stick them in the freezer for a few hours. When I leave, I will give them to them and they start chewing away. I have come back after 45 minutes and they will still be working on them. It is great if you have to leave them for an abnormally long time.

Pros: entertain for hours

Cons: hard to clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun fun!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love kongs... you can throw them, catch them, fill them with yummy stuff! Kongs are great toys, they're easy to clean, last forever, and are a lot of fun to play with.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Kongs!!

posted 6 years ago

These are so strong and durable! This is a favorite in our house! Seamus loves his Kongs so much. Georgia on the other hand...I don't know what the deal is, but she can't figure them out like other dogs. I usually fill them with a combo of canned food, dry food, treats and or peanut butter. It's a good thing to keep them busy. Sometimes I'll give them part of their actual meal in a Kong to make them work for a bit of their dinner. If you go to the Kong website, they have tons of recipes to use in the Kongs.

Pros: great toy, so durable

Cons: not the easiest to clean, but that's ok.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for large breed dogs.

posted 6 years ago

Great toys that occupy your pet for hours. I fill it with treats and sometimes peanut butter. Can clean easily (dishwasher safe).

Pros: Durable, dishwasher safe, hours of entertainment.

Cons: None seen.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›