Product:
Legendary King KONG
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have a few Kong chew toys...they have never worn out. Don't mind paying extra for something that is going to last.

Pros: Own a few of these!

Cons: na

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brings out the young

posted 6 years ago

Dogs of all ages will love this toy! I will fill them up with peanut butter and stick them in the freezer for a few hours. When I leave, I will give them to them and they start chewing away. I have come back after 45 minutes and they will still be working on them. It is great if you have to leave them for an abnormally long time.

Pros: entertain for hours

Cons: hard to clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun fun!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love kongs... you can throw them, catch them, fill them with yummy stuff! Kongs are great toys, they're easy to clean, last forever, and are a lot of fun to play with.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Kongs!!

posted 6 years ago

These are so strong and durable! This is a favorite in our house! Seamus loves his Kongs so much. Georgia on the other hand...I don't know what the deal is, but she can't figure them out like other dogs. I usually fill them with a combo of canned food, dry food, treats and or peanut butter. It's a good thing to keep them busy. Sometimes I'll give them part of their actual meal in a Kong to make them work for a bit of their dinner. If you go to the Kong website, they have tons of recipes to use in the Kongs.

Pros: great toy, so durable

Cons: not the easiest to clean, but that's ok.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for large breed dogs.

posted 7 years ago

Great toys that occupy your pet for hours. I fill it with treats and sometimes peanut butter. Can clean easily (dishwasher safe).

Pros: Durable, dishwasher safe, hours of entertainment.

Cons: None seen.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›