Product:
Kyjen Plush Puppies IQube Puzzle Plush Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ml
Flag
Ml
Rating: 4

Watch Your Dog Think!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs had a lot of fun with this toy, although it eventually got ripped apart. My Border Collies are ball crazy, so it didn't take them long to figure out how to get all the balls out. Less intelligent dogs and dogs that are not ball freaks might be kept busy for longer trying to figure out how to get the balls out. It is really funny to watch your dog trying to figure it all out. I don't recommend leaving your dog unsupervised with it, as it is easily ripped apart. The balls are stuffed balls, so they too are easy to tear apart. Overall, I think this is a good toy to make your dog think.

Pros: Stimulates Your Dog's Brain, Fun to Watch Your Dog Figure It Out

Cons: Easily Destroyed

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caryn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Balls everywhere!

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute set. The balls roll around and attract attention after they get them out of the cube. I think I have more fun putting them back in, after finding them again that is.

Pros: durable for high energy dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gari
Flag
Rating: 5

A puppy gift

posted 5 years ago

This was a gift for a new puppy but all our dogs enjoyed it. It is still in excellent shape after 11 months and only one ball is missing (has been destroyed?). We have a big basket of dog toys and every so often they will pull it out and play. You can also put other things in the cube to spark interest, such as milkbones or other chew toys.

Pros: very durable

Cons: too easy for the dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really fun for pups

posted 5 years ago

I love this toy for foster puppies.It's not loud like the buster cube on my ceramic floor.It also washes pretty well.All have really enjoyed it and it's pretty safe for them too.

Pros: Keeps pups busy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aspiemom101
Flag
Rating: 1

Stiil a favorite

posted 6 years ago

The balls from this set are still my standard poodle's favorite balls. They get a little sloppy after extended playtime, however.

Pros: Dog still loves it

Cons: Sloppy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›