Product:
Kyjen Plush Egg Babies
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Curtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have at least one of each kind of these egg babies.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like hide and seek

posted 6 years ago

We have three of these and Kira, our Aussie, loves them. She like to get the eggs out of them and then for you to throw them for her to retreive. She then wants you to put the eggs back in them so she can start all over again

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KJones2
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the neatest dog toy ever!!!

posted 6 years ago

I bought a Beaver Egg Baby at the HSOP when I adopted Murray! I didn't think he would actually figure out the "BABIES" COME OUT OF THE elastic opening in the BELLY!!!! It had 3 plush well-sewn fabric balls that squeaked in it and came with 3 extras!!! As soon as I reload the babies they both go for it - - plus then they can tug of war the beaver or chase the babies!!!

Pros: They love it!

Cons: You do have to put the babies back it often!!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 3

If your dog is gentle with squeekers, this might be good

posted 6 years ago

If you don't have an aggressive chewer, these could be great. They have small "babies" that squeek. My dog won't tolerate a squeek toy, so the babies are in tatters instantly. The small size of the "babies" is of concern. Watch your dog closely when he or she plays with these things. Pricey for a toy that doesn't last an hour.

Pros: interesting for dog

Cons: small parts, chewed to shreds in minutes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the egg babies

posted 6 years ago

Because my dog loved this toy so much we brought the dragon, turtle and fish. The eggs last forever and clean in the washing machine. Fun to play with and offers lasting entertainment.

Pros: eggs last forever

Cons: the animal bodies don't stand up to rough play

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›