Product:
Kyjen Dog Toy Stocking
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

We gave this away to my mother-in-law's dog... She loved it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sabrina  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy is a great choice to have when you want your dog to have a lot of fun and excirse. This is a great holiday toy and will show your love for your dog in the holiday season. You can play catch with your dog and spend time with it expanding your love.
?

Pros: You can spend a lot of time with your dog.

Cons: You will have to occupy him with this and he can't play by himself.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good variety

posted 6 years ago

a nice variety of dogs to choose from; when they get bored with one toy they have several others.

Pros: fun toys

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Xmas dog stoking

posted 6 years ago

Great stocking to give your pet at christmas time! It has a variety of toys, so their sure to find a favorite toy to play with christmas morning

Pros: has a variety of toys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy toys

posted 6 years ago

Overall, I think this is a really good dog toy.

Pros: no annoyance

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›