Product:
Kyjen Dog Toy Stocking
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

We gave this away to my mother-in-law's dog... She loved it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sabrina  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy is a great choice to have when you want your dog to have a lot of fun and excirse. This is a great holiday toy and will show your love for your dog in the holiday season. You can play catch with your dog and spend time with it expanding your love.
?

Pros: You can spend a lot of time with your dog.

Cons: You will have to occupy him with this and he can't play by himself.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good variety

posted 6 years ago

a nice variety of dogs to choose from; when they get bored with one toy they have several others.

Pros: fun toys

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Xmas dog stoking

posted 6 years ago

Great stocking to give your pet at christmas time! It has a variety of toys, so their sure to find a favorite toy to play with christmas morning

Pros: has a variety of toys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy toys

posted 6 years ago

Overall, I think this is a really good dog toy.

Pros: no annoyance

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›