Product:
Kyjen Dog Toy Stocking
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

We gave this away to my mother-in-law's dog... She loved it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sabrina  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 7 years ago

This toy is a great choice to have when you want your dog to have a lot of fun and excirse. This is a great holiday toy and will show your love for your dog in the holiday season. You can play catch with your dog and spend time with it expanding your love.
?

Pros: You can spend a lot of time with your dog.

Cons: You will have to occupy him with this and he can't play by himself.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good variety

posted 7 years ago

a nice variety of dogs to choose from; when they get bored with one toy they have several others.

Pros: fun toys

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Xmas dog stoking

posted 7 years ago

Great stocking to give your pet at christmas time! It has a variety of toys, so their sure to find a favorite toy to play with christmas morning

Pros: has a variety of toys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy toys

posted 7 years ago

Overall, I think this is a really good dog toy.

Pros: no annoyance

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org