Product:
Kong Training Dummy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

My Lab loves this!

posted 7 years ago

My Lab loves to chase this when I throw it either into the pool or the lake! Since it floats, it gives my dog time to pace himself to retrieve it like a good boy! Recommend to all!

Pros: Great for making dog swim!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolute best

posted 6 years ago

This is my dog's favorite toy.She will take it and run around with it forever.You just have to beware,she goes to slinging it around and then let's loose of it and no telling were it hits.

Pros: great and tough !

Cons: it hurts when your dog bounces it off your head !

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ubba
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is the only thing that my Lab will consistently retrieve to hand and drop. He has never been fond of retrieving and always wants to play tug or keep away. With the Kong Trainer he gets really excited to get it and will bring it back, drop it on command and be ready to go again.

The rope makes it very easy to throw and the bright color makes it highly visible.

Pros: Very durable. Easy to throw. Dog loves it.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tweeterman
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good training Tool

posted 6 years ago

Another great training tool.Pups chew like crazy on thesebut can't tear them up.

Pros: great

Cons: nope

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

King Kong would love it

posted 6 years ago

As with all other Kong products these are tough and hold up very well to playing fetch and tug of war.Amazing something this heavy can float.

Pros: strong,holds up,floats

Cons: none i can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›