Product:
Kong Stuff'N Puppy Snaps
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Fit perfectly

posted 6 years ago

These are the only treats I can find that fit perfectly into the puppy Kong. They are shaped just right so that it provides a little challenge to puppies trying to get them out. They are a little softer than average Kong stuff treats so that young puppies can easily chew them.

Pros: tasty treat, fit perfectly into Kong

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Special treat

posted 6 years ago

Though I usually just put something I have on hand in a kong, this stuff makes a special treat for my babies.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew Here!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for stuffing in the puppy's Kong, and it helps to be able to re-direct puppy teething chewing. I recommend it highly to my customers with new puppies.

Pros: Great to re-direct problem chewing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 6 years ago

THESE WORK GREAT FOR PUPPIES. THEY LAST AND LAST. GIVES THEM A MENTAL CHALLANGE WHEN FILLED

Pros: DURABLE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies Love These!

posted 6 years ago

We had some of these donated to the shelter. We promptly stuffed them into puppy kongs, and we suddenly had some very busy (and quiet) puppies!

Pros: Taste great, apparently!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›