Product:
Kong Stuff'N Puppy Snaps
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Fit perfectly

posted 6 years ago

These are the only treats I can find that fit perfectly into the puppy Kong. They are shaped just right so that it provides a little challenge to puppies trying to get them out. They are a little softer than average Kong stuff treats so that young puppies can easily chew them.

Pros: tasty treat, fit perfectly into Kong

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Special treat

posted 6 years ago

Though I usually just put something I have on hand in a kong, this stuff makes a special treat for my babies.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew Here!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for stuffing in the puppy's Kong, and it helps to be able to re-direct puppy teething chewing. I recommend it highly to my customers with new puppies.

Pros: Great to re-direct problem chewing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 6 years ago

THESE WORK GREAT FOR PUPPIES. THEY LAST AND LAST. GIVES THEM A MENTAL CHALLANGE WHEN FILLED

Pros: DURABLE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies Love These!

posted 6 years ago

We had some of these donated to the shelter. We promptly stuffed them into puppy kongs, and we suddenly had some very busy (and quiet) puppies!

Pros: Taste great, apparently!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›