Product:
Kong Stuff'N Puppy Paste
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chriss J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Older Puppy Loves It

posted 5 years ago

I got the puppy liver past when i got the puppy kong. Esme hated the kong but loved the puppy liver paste. I just give it to her as a treat now.

Pros: Tastes great

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dog zeus ADORES all kong products, he absolutley loves them i highly reccomend it but don't give your dog too much because they can get sick.

Pros: TASTE AWESOME

Cons: very dirty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rose P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

Your dogs will love this stuff! When you are leaving the house just put some of this in your dogs Kong and it will keep him/her occupied!

Pros: Keeps them busy.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cam o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Puppy Paste

posted 6 years ago

My pup can lick this all day. It's great as a training treat - I dip my finger into the paste and she loves it.

Pros: delicious

Cons: can't give second helpings

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice product to have around, squirt some in a toy such as a Kong, and keep your dog busy for awhile.

Pros: Keeps dogs occupied.

Cons: Not much in the can, therefore expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›