Product:
Kong Stuff'N Puppy Paste
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chriss J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Older Puppy Loves It

posted 5 years ago

I got the puppy liver past when i got the puppy kong. Esme hated the kong but loved the puppy liver paste. I just give it to her as a treat now.

Pros: Tastes great

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dog zeus ADORES all kong products, he absolutley loves them i highly reccomend it but don't give your dog too much because they can get sick.

Pros: TASTE AWESOME

Cons: very dirty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rose P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

Your dogs will love this stuff! When you are leaving the house just put some of this in your dogs Kong and it will keep him/her occupied!

Pros: Keeps them busy.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cam o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Puppy Paste

posted 5 years ago

My pup can lick this all day. It's great as a training treat - I dip my finger into the paste and she loves it.

Pros: delicious

Cons: can't give second helpings

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice product to have around, squirt some in a toy such as a Kong, and keep your dog busy for awhile.

Pros: Keeps dogs occupied.

Cons: Not much in the can, therefore expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›