Product:
Kong Stuff'N Puppy Paste
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

New puppy sitter!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Puppies will go crazy for this stuff they love it. sometimes I wish I was a puppy they come up with some such good ideas for them. I can't get my puppies kong away from him he loves it . It is the NEW puppy sitter!!!!

Pros: the best

Cons: can't get it away from him

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

My pups love this stuff - makes them chew and lick the kong for hours

posted 6 years ago

Keeps your pup away from the furniture and rugs - gives them an incentive to teeth on kong instead. Must be tasty cause they love it. Can be found in larger pet stores

Pros: A great way to get your pup to teeth on something

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KatieMarie
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it!!

posted 6 years ago

My pups love this, regardless of whether it is inside a kong or squirted straight into their mouths!

Pros: Excellent product!

Cons: A little messy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparky A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My pup loves it! When I give it to him it keeps him entertained for a long time! He loves to play with this forever and by the time hes done he is ready for a nap!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Yummy but why?

posted 5 years ago

With all the things you can stuff in a kong, why buy this? It is convenient but I prefer to use cheese, peanut butter (ok maybe not right now) and dog food.

Pros: They like it

Cons: Seems like a waste of $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›