Product:
Kong Stuff'N Puppy Paste
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

New puppy sitter!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Puppies will go crazy for this stuff they love it. sometimes I wish I was a puppy they come up with some such good ideas for them. I can't get my puppies kong away from him he loves it . It is the NEW puppy sitter!!!!

Pros: the best

Cons: can't get it away from him

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

My pups love this stuff - makes them chew and lick the kong for hours

posted 6 years ago

Keeps your pup away from the furniture and rugs - gives them an incentive to teeth on kong instead. Must be tasty cause they love it. Can be found in larger pet stores

Pros: A great way to get your pup to teeth on something

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KatieMarie
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it!!

posted 6 years ago

My pups love this, regardless of whether it is inside a kong or squirted straight into their mouths!

Pros: Excellent product!

Cons: A little messy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparky A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My pup loves it! When I give it to him it keeps him entertained for a long time! He loves to play with this forever and by the time hes done he is ready for a nap!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Yummy but why?

posted 5 years ago

With all the things you can stuff in a kong, why buy this? It is convenient but I prefer to use cheese, peanut butter (ok maybe not right now) and dog food.

Pros: They like it

Cons: Seems like a waste of $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›