Product:
Kong Stuff'N Puppy Paste
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

New puppy sitter!!!!

posted 7 years ago

Puppies will go crazy for this stuff they love it. sometimes I wish I was a puppy they come up with some such good ideas for them. I can't get my puppies kong away from him he loves it . It is the NEW puppy sitter!!!!

Pros: the best

Cons: can't get it away from him

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

My pups love this stuff - makes them chew and lick the kong for hours

posted 7 years ago

Keeps your pup away from the furniture and rugs - gives them an incentive to teeth on kong instead. Must be tasty cause they love it. Can be found in larger pet stores

Pros: A great way to get your pup to teeth on something

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KatieMarie
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it!!

posted 7 years ago

My pups love this, regardless of whether it is inside a kong or squirted straight into their mouths!

Pros: Excellent product!

Cons: A little messy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparky A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My pup loves it! When I give it to him it keeps him entertained for a long time! He loves to play with this forever and by the time hes done he is ready for a nap!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Yummy but why?

posted 6 years ago

With all the things you can stuff in a kong, why buy this? It is convenient but I prefer to use cheese, peanut butter (ok maybe not right now) and dog food.

Pros: They like it

Cons: Seems like a waste of $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org