Product:
Kong Stuff-a-Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Bizarre

posted 6 years ago

Who wants to stuff a ball with treats and peanut butter and see your dog roll it all around on your carpet? This is a bizarre concept. I love Kong products but they don't need to have a toy like this.

Pros: Kong product

Cons: strange concept

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love 'em

posted 6 years ago

This KONG is just as great as the original. I somewhat like it better due to the fact that its bouncy and the dog can run after it unlike the classic KONG, however the treats inside can come out easy, but otherwise a great product a must have if you leave your dog alone for an extended time.

Pros: fun for your dog, entertaining, good for the teeth

Cons: they won't give it back

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love all of their kong toys. Very durable. I love the idea of the toothpaste on it to help with dental cleansing but my dogs like to carry it onto the couch and carpet so now I just block off a small are in the kitchen or bathroom and give it to them to play with. Sometimes I have to buy 2 of the same product because one dog always wants what the other has if it is different....kind of like kids. Good idea to wash the kong afterwards - very easy to clean.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Go kong

posted 6 years ago

kong always makes good products. this one is very durable and the dogs loved to play with it

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough replacement

posted 6 years ago

I had a similar branded product to this toy that met with a demise at the teeth of my youngest. Couldn't find the original so decided to go with the Kong version. So far so good. The durability is similar to the 'classic' Kong and just as easy to clean. I do like the shape of this toy and the ability to 'stuff' the exterior for an extra challenge. Kong and related products are always recommended by my pups.

Pros: Kong durability

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›