Product:
Kong Stuff-A-Ball chew toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs loved it TOO much!!

posted 6 years ago

If it's possible my dogs loved this toy TOO much. They loved it so much that they tore it apart and quickly. It is a great option for dogs that maybe don't chew quite as much or as aggressively as mine do. They love the challenge of trying to get treats or food out of the Kong ball.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: did not stand up to tough chewers

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Busy toy

posted 6 years ago

we have this toy at the shelter. The dogs love them, and it keeps them busy for hours. Giving the dogs something to chew on and play with in one toy is always great. The only bad thing i found is that this toy being in a shelter needs to be cleaned often so more than one dog can play with it, and the more it gets washed the less durable it becomes,eventually we can no longer use it.

Pros: keeps dogs busy

Cons: gets weaker after being washed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Item For Separation Anxiety in Dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have purchased Kongs since they came out for my various dogs. One of our dogs who has separation anxiety loves her Kongs! I buy her a jaw of smooth peanut butter (just for her) and dip pieces of Milk Bones or dry food in the peanut butter and stick them in the Kong. She will work and work to get every last crumb out of the Kong. It keeps her busy and focused and pretty soon I'm home again.

I like the new design because it's easy to load it up with goodies. If you haven't tried this ideal toy, get your dog one. Great for big dogs who like to chew and they stand up over the long term.

Pros: Wonderful For Dogs!

Cons: You do have to clean it out after each play time but that's not bad

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

It takes a knockin' and keeps on rockin!

posted 6 years ago

This company makes quality toys that last for just about forever. Although I love the idea of this toy and that it makes the dogs think, mine really wasn't into it. I am sure there are many other dogs that are though.

Pros: Durable

Cons: I don't like cleaning them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys for teething puppies

posted 6 years ago

We used to give our dog these toys stuffed with cheese or peanut butter. She loved it, especially when she was teething! It kept her preoccupied enough that she didn't end up destroying our house. Great product!

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›