Product:
Kong Puppy Binkie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Briarwood
Flag
Rating: 5

Like the hollow ones better

posted 7 years ago

Our pugs don't tear up toys like some other breeds do, but I can see where this product would be absolutely perfect in certain situations. The hollow ones are a bit better for us since they allow them to be filled with something that will occupy the dogs' time if they need to be crated for a while. There's nothing like the durability and ease to clean of a Kong product!

Pros: Extremely durable

Cons: Almost too durable for my guys

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christinelynnb
Flag
Rating: 1

Not into it

posted 7 years ago

I bought this binkie for our pup, Kingsley, on the very first day we got him. I thought it would be great since everyone seems to worship the Kong. But, unfortunately, Kingsley cannot stand his Kong. We bought him the regular puppy Kong and he doesn't like that either. The binkie will not keep his attention and he doesn't show any interest in chewing on it, so he is still chewing on my furniture.

Pros: I'm sure it is great for puppies

Cons: My pup isn't into it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 3

Puppy not too interested

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my puppy recently. It is very cute. He doesnt really care for it though. He will pick it up every once in awhile but thats really it. It doesnt sqeak or roll so he doesnt find it interesting.

Pros: Cute

Cons: puppy not into it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 3

Not too interested

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for Keira when she was 10 weeks old. She never really liked it. She preferred other chew toys and stuffed toys instead. It's a cute toy and a great idea, just not a big hit with our puppy.

Pros: Good idea

Cons: Puppy didn't play with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gleb S.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog does not show much interest

posted 5 years ago

It is made of good rubber. It is not very attractive unless we cover it with some paste or cream cheese.

Pros: good quality

Cons: is not very interesting for a dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›