Product:
Kong Hard Rubber Dental Toys
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 1053 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

740 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 148 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marisa E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Industructable and bounces unexpectedly

posted 7 years ago

I used to wonder if dogs could chew these apart but they seem pretty indistructable. At the shelter they get washed and reused all the time.
Our dog loves to chew on hers but prefers to play fetch with it. She loves the unexpected bounces. It is also good to put treats in for her to work on while we are gone.

Pros: industructable, good chew toy, good fetch toy

Cons: you don't get to stop playing ever...and it gets pretty slimy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bri
Flag
Bri
Rating: 3

Peanut Butter Filled is the Bomb!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to try to lick the peanut butter out of these things for a little while, but then lose interest. They prefer rawhides or tug toys. But, they do occupy them for about an hour, so three stars.

Pros: -Fun to play with -Fill with peanut butter

Cons: -Lose interest after awhile

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 5

One Tough Toy

posted 7 years ago

I've had the same Kong toy for over 13 years, played with by several large breed dogs with lots of prey drive and avid chewing, and it's still in the same shape as the day I bought it home.

So long as you match the right size Kong for your dog, it'll probably be the last you'll have to buy!

Pros: Enjoyable, sanitary, durable, price

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

My lab loved this filled with peanut butter

posted 6 years ago

My lab loved her kong - just as long as you filled it with peanut butter and let her loose. She went to town on it until her tongue passed out. She slept like a baby afterwards. Great toy !

Pros: Fun to watch her lick it and pass out afterwards

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the dogs that love to chew

posted 6 years ago

We like to give these to some of the dogs that come in to the office to play. Put some peanut butter in one and they can chew all they want. Helps some of the dogs that get bored and need something that they can chew on with out distroying it with in a matter of minutes.

Pros: Giives them something to do

Cons: Can make a mess

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 148 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›