Product:
Kong Hard Rubber Dental Toys
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 1053 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

740 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 148 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 7 years ago

it is a little steep on price but is totally worth it, your dog will love it, and you will take pride in knowing your dog is having fun and still working to get his treat if you dont have treats try peanut butter in it.

Pros: lets your dog take his time and play at the same time

Cons: very hard to clean, certain treats fall out

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Harleysmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves to chew this, it's a great way to clean his teeth. It does make that squeaky rubbery sound though. The only other con would be when he chews a tiny piece off and swallows it.

Pros: STRONG

Cons: Rubbery sound

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hours of fun

posted 7 years ago

We use Kongs regularly for our shelter dogs. The different sizes make it easy to find one that fits each dog. We fill them with peanut butter or spray cheese and the dog lick them for hours. The only draw back is they are a bit difficult and messy to clean. We have found a bottle brush works well to get to the inside of each Kong. At my home, I make Kongsicles by freezing the filled Kongs overnight then giving them to my dogs. The freezing makes the Kong treat last even longer.

Pros: Hard to destroy, long lasting, versatile

Cons: Hard to clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great durable toy

posted 6 years ago

My Major loved this thing. Extremly durable he would try to chew it, fetch it and shred through it. This thing is amazing. Lots of teeth marks on it, lol but it has held up so far. Kong toys make some great products. Highly recommended

Pros: great

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan
Flag
Dan
Rating: 4

No MESS!

posted 6 years ago

The kongs from this company are excellent. I like to put peanut butter on it to give the dogs an extra surprise. This thing last forever unlike those chew toys that are destroyed in a week by my chewing machines. It's VERY durable

Pros: keeps dogs busy

Cons: hard to clean

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 148 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›