Product:
Kong Goodie Bone Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
barbara h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are the best

posted 6 years ago

I don't have this toy but I do have other Kong toys and they are great. I have a lab that destroys every other toy she has gotten. This one has lasted a long time and is still going strong.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NurseMegan
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong puppy bone

posted 6 years ago

my pup loves it with or without the stuffin'. he is able to hold on to the bone easy. the cleaning is easy. we both love it.

Pros: tough

Cons: the stuffin got stuck

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toy bone

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves his kong. It is very durable. Because he plays with it indoors and out it is washable when he brings it in.

Pros: keeps them busy for hours

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aj517
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves to chew on his kong. We put a small amount of peanut butter in it which keeps him entertained for awhile.

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

these keep them entertained for hours. there really durable too. worth the money

Pros: last forever

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›