Product:
Kong Goodie Bone Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
barbara h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are the best

posted 6 years ago

I don't have this toy but I do have other Kong toys and they are great. I have a lab that destroys every other toy she has gotten. This one has lasted a long time and is still going strong.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NurseMegan
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong puppy bone

posted 6 years ago

my pup loves it with or without the stuffin'. he is able to hold on to the bone easy. the cleaning is easy. we both love it.

Pros: tough

Cons: the stuffin got stuck

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toy bone

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves his kong. It is very durable. Because he plays with it indoors and out it is washable when he brings it in.

Pros: keeps them busy for hours

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aj517
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves to chew on his kong. We put a small amount of peanut butter in it which keeps him entertained for awhile.

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

these keep them entertained for hours. there really durable too. worth the money

Pros: last forever

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›