Product:
Kong Goodie Bone Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
barbara h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are the best

posted 7 years ago

I don't have this toy but I do have other Kong toys and they are great. I have a lab that destroys every other toy she has gotten. This one has lasted a long time and is still going strong.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NurseMegan
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong puppy bone

posted 6 years ago

my pup loves it with or without the stuffin'. he is able to hold on to the bone easy. the cleaning is easy. we both love it.

Pros: tough

Cons: the stuffin got stuck

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toy bone

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves his kong. It is very durable. Because he plays with it indoors and out it is washable when he brings it in.

Pros: keeps them busy for hours

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aj517
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 7 years ago

Our dog loves to chew on his kong. We put a small amount of peanut butter in it which keeps him entertained for awhile.

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

these keep them entertained for hours. there really durable too. worth the money

Pros: last forever

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org