Product:
Kong Glo Kong Rubber Fetch Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for after dark

posted 6 years ago

This toy has it all, kong, rope and it glows in the dark!

Pros: Glows in the dark

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves kongs

posted 6 years ago

these kongs are amazing. this is fun because when jake brings mr. flops to the house they can play singly or play tug - a - war with eachother its amazing & fun & durable!!!!! yay kong

Pros: Love this kong

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is another great tug of war toy

posted 6 years ago

The kong company really knows how to make good tough toys. This kong on a rope can be used to play tug of war ( which is a pit bulls favorite game) or you can through it and have the dog bring it back to you.

Jer my pet parnter loves this because he likes to play retrieve and running after it gives him exercise.

My dogs at home are more into tug of war. One will grab the rope and the other the kong.

Pros: good for tug and you can through it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

King kong is strong

posted 6 years ago

king kong products are the only ones that chopper can not destroy in a matter of miutes they last forever ..he loves all his king kong toys especially this one...they cost a little more though they are so worth it....

Pros: durable easy to clean

Cons: no

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like to pull it

posted 6 years ago

one of the favorite games the dogs at the shelter like to play is tug of war. this toy allows us to play this game but it is also good for throwing and fetching and sometimes they like to just chew on it

Pros: a favorite at the shelter

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›