Product:
Kong Extreme Goodie Bone Dog Toy
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Once-in-awhile toy

posted 6 years ago

Our dog plays with this toy only occasionally, but it's nice to have on stand-by.

Pros: interesting alternative

Cons: not her favorite toy

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljcop
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the greatest

posted 6 years ago

They chewed it to pieces in half an hour. I thought it would be more durable. This is the only bad kong toy.

Pros: not good

Cons: many things

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bone-shaped Kong

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice Kong product. It can be used as a chew toy or a toy to play feltch. I rarely use the holes at the ends since it is difficult to put in the treats and they don't keep the dogs busy very long.

A few days ago, the shelter had a dog that very bored. She was stressed and not adjusting well. I gave her a Goodie Bone and she's been gnawing on it ever since.

Pros: Great for strong chewers

Cons: Not a versatile as the classic Kong

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a big hit

posted 6 years ago

My dog did not pay any attention to this at all. even when I put something in it, it just made her mad and she would leave it.

Pros: Extremely Durable

Cons: no attraction for my dog

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina  J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Kongs!

posted 6 years ago

I like to fill the Kong with peanut butter the night before and then put it in the freezer over night. I give him the Kong in the morning before I leave for work. It keeps him happy while he's home alone.

Pros: Keeps the dog occupied

Cons: can get a little messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›