Product:
Kong Extreme Goodie Bone Dog Toy
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Once-in-awhile toy

posted 6 years ago

Our dog plays with this toy only occasionally, but it's nice to have on stand-by.

Pros: interesting alternative

Cons: not her favorite toy

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljcop
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the greatest

posted 6 years ago

They chewed it to pieces in half an hour. I thought it would be more durable. This is the only bad kong toy.

Pros: not good

Cons: many things

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bone-shaped Kong

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice Kong product. It can be used as a chew toy or a toy to play feltch. I rarely use the holes at the ends since it is difficult to put in the treats and they don't keep the dogs busy very long.

A few days ago, the shelter had a dog that very bored. She was stressed and not adjusting well. I gave her a Goodie Bone and she's been gnawing on it ever since.

Pros: Great for strong chewers

Cons: Not a versatile as the classic Kong

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a big hit

posted 6 years ago

My dog did not pay any attention to this at all. even when I put something in it, it just made her mad and she would leave it.

Pros: Extremely Durable

Cons: no attraction for my dog

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina  J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Kongs!

posted 6 years ago

I like to fill the Kong with peanut butter the night before and then put it in the freezer over night. I give him the Kong in the morning before I leave for work. It keeps him happy while he's home alone.

Pros: Keeps the dog occupied

Cons: can get a little messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›