Product:
Kong Extreme Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

My friend got one of these for his dog and she loved it. She's a husky mix that likes to destroy toys, and this one has held up well.

Pros: Simple durable toy

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

we had one for our cocker spaniel and he loved it. would beg for us to bounce it for him - he loved the way it bounced unpredicitably.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps a bored dog busy

posted 6 years ago

My border collie gets bored in the winter months because of the bad weather and not getting outside to run enough. He has had his kong for years and it keeps him busy for hours.

Pros: great for snow days

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun

posted 6 years ago

Just fill the kong with goodies and your dog will be occupied hours.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Strevys
Flag
Rating: 4

Great hide and seek toy

posted 6 years ago

I use these to keep my dog occupied while I am at school or work. I spread peanut butter on the sides and then shove some treats into it to stick to the peanut butter and then I place them in random places around my apartment. It really helps to keep her busy and out of my stuff.

Pros: dogs get lots of entertainment

Cons: finding places to hide them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›