Product:
Kong Cool Kong, Extra
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves his kong

posted 7 years ago

Many fillables from Peanut Butter, mint, cheese
My dog will spend hours playing and entertaining herself

Pros: My dog loves

Cons: Pricey

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Interactive

posted 7 years ago

This is a fun kong to play with your dog with. You can pull it from him easily and make his chase it too.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

My dogs just love this kong They love the water so much. So I just throw it in and there they go off to the races. Sometimes they don't bring it back though then I have to go find it.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun toy

posted 7 years ago

dogs like to play tug of war and also they like running after things when you throw it and this toy is good for both.

Pros: good for playing tug of war

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jlfskin
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps him busy.

posted 7 years ago

Okay toy. He liked it a lot but chewed the rope off of it. Don't think I would buy him another one though.

Pros: Keeps my dog busy.

Cons: Rope chews off fast.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org