Product:
Kong Cool Kong, Extra
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves his kong

posted 6 years ago

Many fillables from Peanut Butter, mint, cheese
My dog will spend hours playing and entertaining herself

Pros: My dog loves

Cons: Pricey

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Interactive

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun kong to play with your dog with. You can pull it from him easily and make his chase it too.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My dogs just love this kong They love the water so much. So I just throw it in and there they go off to the races. Sometimes they don't bring it back though then I have to go find it.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun toy

posted 6 years ago

dogs like to play tug of war and also they like running after things when you throw it and this toy is good for both.

Pros: good for playing tug of war

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jlfskin
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps him busy.

posted 6 years ago

Okay toy. He liked it a lot but chewed the rope off of it. Don't think I would buy him another one though.

Pros: Keeps my dog busy.

Cons: Rope chews off fast.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›