Product:
Kong Biscuit Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hana R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love playing with the Kong Ball. However, it is hard to find cookies or treats that fit in the ball without falling out. That would be my only complaint.

Pros: Durable, fun product!

Cons: Hard to find cookies that fit in toy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

It makes a noisy crew quiet.

posted 5 years ago

The dogs I watch eat way too fast and then want to play and be rowdy. These toys slow up their eating habits and keep peace and quiet in the house. You can feed them watching your favorite tv and you won't get inerrputed. They can't tear these up either.

Pros: can feed a fast eater slower

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough and Durable

posted 5 years ago

My Cocker Spaniel was a destroyer of any kind of toy, finally I came across this ball, and he was not able to chew through it, plus it was great to put his small treat bones and he had fun getting them out. Easy to wash, got to love Kong products.

Pros: fun and keeps dogs busy

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play with your food

posted 6 years ago

These treat toys are great for our dogs while they wait to be adopted. Shelter life is hard and they need stimulation. These are great for treat lovers and chewers alike. We keep them on our "wish list" in hopes to get them from our donors.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: we don't have enough of them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

We love Kongs!

posted 6 years ago

We have lots of these at the shelter and they are a great tool for distraction and very entertaining for the dogs.They alsl last foreverrrrrrr!

Pros: great design

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›