Product:
Kong Biscuit Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nikki
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this!
She brings it to me everynight @ "Treat Time" She either sets it in my lap giving me the sweet face or she'll hold it in her mouth and cock her head back and do the "Husky Talk" through it which is just hillarious!
If you give her bones without the ball, she just gives you that look and waits for you to put them in her ball.

Pros: Provides a fun challenge to get treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenniferwinkle
Flag
Rating: 4

Very durable

posted 6 years ago

My border collie mix dog loves to play fetch with this ball but the size is annoying to human guardians!

Pros: Very durable and my border collie likes to chase it!

Cons: just the right size to get lost under furniture especially couches where it stays lost for awhile!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun way to have a snack!

posted 6 years ago

All my dogs love balls,and especially ones that hold up to their teeth and have a bisquit in them.Yea!!!

Pros: Will chase all day

Cons: A little hard to push the bisquit in

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toy

posted 5 years ago

Tahki picks it up ans drops it to shake the treats loose. Chinu snorts and pushes it around. They both love it, but when there aren't treats in it, it might as well be invisible. Not a fun one to step on at night either! Overall it's a good toy, just not a multi-tasker.

Pros: Great puzzle type ball

Cons: Boring without food in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Active treat ball

posted 6 years ago

Nice way to keep your pet entertained and they also get a reward if they work hard enough for it.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›