Product:
Kong Biscuit Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

Only thing she can't chew up!

posted 7 years ago

My beagle is incredibly destructive. Kong products are the only thing she hasn't been able to destroy!

Pros: Super durable

Cons: she hates to have it taken away, even if its to put more treats in!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable as always

posted 6 years ago

kong always makes good products. this one is very durable and the dogs loved to play with it

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment

posted 5 years ago

I like this toy a lot because Kong makes a great product. Being a pet sitter, I often use this toy while a dog is in their crate or just for plain fun. I fill it with lots of goodies like biscuits, chicken jerky and smear a little peanut butter or honey on the inside for extra motivation. I recommend using the larger biscuits because the mini's will fall out. This toy has lasted a while and its pretty durable and very easy to clean unlike the traditional kong. Great for teething puppies or a hyperactive dog that needs something to stimulate its environment. Overall I would highly recommend this toy.

Pros: fun to use, easy to clean, enticing, interacting with the dog, great for boredom

Cons: biscuits fall out easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginamintas
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to occupy your pooch when you're busy!

posted 6 years ago

These Kong Balls are fantastic. They are long-lasting and quite durable. Dogs love them as a play toy. Putting treats inside only makes them more enjoyable. This is great if you have a dog with anxiety or nervous energy. I have noticed that at times, the treats are very hard to get out. But overall this is a great product.

Pros: Keeps dogs busy, stimulates their minds.

Cons: Sometimes impossible to get the treat out! lol

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Not her favorite

posted 6 years ago

Got this to try and the dog was only interested when biscuits are in it. Of course the biscuits don't last as long as a stuffed kong. Not a favorite toy.

Pros: durable, easy to care

Cons: dog didn't like it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›