Product:
Kong Biscuit Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

Only thing she can't chew up!

posted 6 years ago

My beagle is incredibly destructive. Kong products are the only thing she hasn't been able to destroy!

Pros: Super durable

Cons: she hates to have it taken away, even if its to put more treats in!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable as always

posted 6 years ago

kong always makes good products. this one is very durable and the dogs loved to play with it

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment

posted 5 years ago

I like this toy a lot because Kong makes a great product. Being a pet sitter, I often use this toy while a dog is in their crate or just for plain fun. I fill it with lots of goodies like biscuits, chicken jerky and smear a little peanut butter or honey on the inside for extra motivation. I recommend using the larger biscuits because the mini's will fall out. This toy has lasted a while and its pretty durable and very easy to clean unlike the traditional kong. Great for teething puppies or a hyperactive dog that needs something to stimulate its environment. Overall I would highly recommend this toy.

Pros: fun to use, easy to clean, enticing, interacting with the dog, great for boredom

Cons: biscuits fall out easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginamintas
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to occupy your pooch when you're busy!

posted 6 years ago

These Kong Balls are fantastic. They are long-lasting and quite durable. Dogs love them as a play toy. Putting treats inside only makes them more enjoyable. This is great if you have a dog with anxiety or nervous energy. I have noticed that at times, the treats are very hard to get out. But overall this is a great product.

Pros: Keeps dogs busy, stimulates their minds.

Cons: Sometimes impossible to get the treat out! lol

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Not her favorite

posted 6 years ago

Got this to try and the dog was only interested when biscuits are in it. Of course the biscuits don't last as long as a stuffed kong. Not a favorite toy.

Pros: durable, easy to care

Cons: dog didn't like it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›