Product:
Kong Biscuit Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 'em busy!

posted 6 years ago

Another great product from Kong! They're just the best. This ball is great because you fill it with dog biscuits and the dog has to roll and worry with it to get all the biscuits out. Keeps 'em busy for quite awhile. Easy to clean and disinfect, I just take all my Kong toys and put them in a pan on the stove and boil for a few minutes. They come out looking new. You can also stick them in the dishwasher.

Pros: Keeps 'em busy!

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball for a treat

posted 6 years ago

All kong products are good. Comanche loves his Kong biscuit ball. He is a wolf mix and this toy is not recommended for his size but he is very gentle. He is more apt to suck on toys rather than chew them to shreds like my Skye terrier. Comanche will pull his treats out one at a time and throw the ball in the air. I provides great entertainment for him plus he gets treats along the way. Good toy!

Pros: great entertainment, cleans up easily

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a great toy. My younger dogs and fosters love it. They like to try to get the treats out of there. However, my older dogs tend to move on quickly. But it's a great toy over all. They love to play with it out in the back yard. I would recommend this toy.

Pros: One of the few toys that didn't get destroyed in 2 minutes

Cons: My older dogs get bored with it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This toy is fantastic!

posted 5 years ago

I got the large version of this ball, and I had no idea what to put inside. Read my review if you are in the same boat! Those canned pastes are too messy for inside the house, so I tried putting small biscuits inside but they came out too easily and presented no challenge for my dog. Then a co-worker mentioned that she puts a large milkbone through the middle, and lets her dog try to get it out. I tried this, and it works great. You just insert the milkbone through the large opening, and push it through the bone shaped opening at the other end. It's a tight fit, but you just need to push it through until there's a small amount showing through. Then give it to your dog! If you have broken milkbone pieces, you can insert them through the bone shaped openings on the sides - again a tight fit, but that's what is challenging for the dog.

This is a really great product! It keeps my dog busy, and happy. The first time, it took her 20 minutes to get the biscuit out. Each time afterwards was faster, now it takes her about 5-7 minutes. Cleaning is easy with a toothbrush. I've heard rumors you can put them in the dishwasher, but haven't tried it myself.

Pros: Prevents Boredom, Challenging For Dogs

Cons: No Instruction On How To Use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Different kind of kong

posted 6 years ago

Works just like a regular kong, just a different shape.

Pros: works

Cons: nothing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›