Product:
Kong Biscuit Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertainment...Both dog and human

posted 6 years ago

I really like this toy. It is lots of fun to watch the dogs chase them around. Just don't leave them alone with it for a long time in a room where is can get into tight spots. My dog was barking at the couch one day when I came home because it had rolled underneath and still had a treat in it.

Pros: bounces around

Cons: easier to lose under furniture!

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good place to hide treats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs will not play long enough with any of the kong products to get their treat. Not sure why, I have tried different treats for the inside.

Pros: good for special treats

Cons: hard

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Biscuit ball is a must at this place

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the Kong Biscuit Ball. We kennel them when we are gone and that is the only time they will get these biscuit balls. (well usually the only time.)

The biscuit ball has 3 openings to put medium size milkbones in. Leaving part of it stick out and the rest inside. Then the 4th opening is used to stuff it. We usually use puppy or training size treats, dry kibble, and then a spot of Jiff Peanut Butter to keep it packed in. They also make a Kong stuffer you can use.

The dogs will be sitting in their kennels crying for their biscuit when we are making them. They don't care we are leaving. Just give them that ball.

Pros: affordable, easy to purchase, busy for hours

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeggieSue
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to keep a puppy busy!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great toy to keep a dog busy when you are away or just want some time to yourself. Cleans well and can even be bleached if needed. Numerous treats can be put in the Kong Ball. Funny to watch your little furry one play!

Pros: Excellent to keep a dog busy!

Cons: provides a limited amout of play time

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Calmed the pup last night

posted 6 years ago

So the puppy has now taken to stealing Kongs off the counters since I started using them when I go to work (with peanut butter of course). Last night she was so persistent that I introduced her to the Kong ball, took a soft Buddy Biscuit and shoved it in the middle. About 45 minutes later she was convinced the biscuit was gone and got up on the couch, curled up and lights out! Wow... I always forget how a little mental puzzle can wear out a dog as much as physical exercise (ice/snow outside prevented that)! My hats off to Kong for allowing me to offer a safe, fun toy to my pup and preserve my sanity while zootooing!

Pros: Kong name, durability

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›