Product:
Kong Biscuit Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 5

A blast

posted 6 years ago

This is such a great toy and is great for entertaining. My dog loves this and it is so durable and has lasted a very long time. I think it is a very good toy and would highly recommend it. You can fit several different kinds of snacks in it. Easy to clean when they are done playing. I really can't think of any cons for this product.

Pros: a blast

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not your typical dog ball

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun toy for your dog. If you put a couple dog buscuits in here, your dog will play with it until the buscuits are removed. Do not put kibble in here since it is way too easy for the dog to remove it. Also, make sure the buscuit is as big as the holes to create a more challenging game for the dog.

This toy is very durable and easy to clean since it is dishwasher safe.

Pros: Fun toy

Cons: N/A

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps dogs busy

posted 6 years ago

Kong treat balls are great for keeping dogs busy and getting them to interact with their toys. Plus they last forever!

Pros: last forever

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for long days

posted 6 years ago

We love the Kong Biscuit Ball better than the Kong itself. The biscuit ball has 4 openings. Three are the same size and you can take milkbones and put them half in and half out of the ball thru those openings. The fourth opening is for stuffing the ball. Once stuffed with all kinds of good stuff, we put some Jiff Peanut Butter on the end.

The dogs only get this in their kennels and when we are going to be gone for like 8 hours. This provides them something to do for hours.

Love the Kong and love the Kong Biscuit Ball more.

Pros: nice, different than the kong

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy.

posted 6 years ago

A fun toy your dog will enjoy.

Pros: Quality

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›