Product:
Kong Air Kong Fetch Stick with Rope
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Good, but didn't last for my dog

posted 3 years ago

My dog loved this toy, and I thought it looked really durable. She loves to chew, especially squeakers. But she chewed right though it in less than two weeks. I did not get my money's worth on this. But I still think Kong is a very good brand, and this toy would work for lots of other dogs.

Pros: very fun to play with

Cons: destroyed in two weeks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shirley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Tug or Retrieve Toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a fun toy. The combination of a rope with a toy that is the same consistency as the beloved tennis ball. That's an unbeatable combination. Throw it or play tug with it. Fun for me and fun for my dogs.

Pros: Throw and retrieve or play tug

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great retrieving toy

posted 5 years ago

this is a great toy for retrieving - easy for the dogs to pick up and the rope makes it easy for us humans to throw it a good distance. Kong always makes great toys.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun To Fetch

posted 4 years ago

All kong toys are great in my opinion. This toy is fun to play fetch with, it feels like a tennis ball but is easier to pick up. It's very durable as well.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog toy

posted 5 years ago

The dogs loved playing with this toy. It lasted a long time, which says a lot in our house!

Pros: they loved playing with this toy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›